About Us

Scientific Steering Committee

OncologyEducation Scientific Steering Committee (the “Steering Committee”) was launched January 2021 with a mandate to advise on and implement world-class oncology education for the global market.

The Steering Committee constitutes a group of global thought leaders in the oncology field, chaired by Dr. Scott Berry, founder of OncologyEducation.

Oncology Two Medical Students Sharing Information

Canadian Committee Members Include:

  • Scott Berry | BSc, MD, MHSc, FRCPC | Toronto
  • Sharlene Gill | MD, MPH, MBA, FASCO | Vancouver
  • Daniel Heng | MD, MPH, FRCPC | Calgary
  • Christine Simmons | MD, MSc. FRCPC | Vancouver
  • Martina Trinkaus | MD, FRCPC | Toronto

Global Committee Members

  • Heather McArthur I MD, MPH I Dallas, Texas
  • Solange Peters I MD, PhD I Lausanne, Switzerland